液晶显示模组

  • hongcai company 
tft lcd factory

关于我们

深圳市泓彩科技有限公司成立于2010年,工厂主要生产TFT LCD和CTP的一体化研发制造智能工厂。公司拥有雄厚的研发实力,全自动的制造设备和实验设备,创新进取的品质团队,致力于为客户提供高品质的液晶模组,产品主要应用于通讯设备、数码电子、医疗设备、汽车电子、消费电子及工控行业设备TFT LCD显示。
公司自成立以来,一直专注于产品品质设计、品质制造、品质服务,以“提供高端产品,服务顾客满意”为质量宗旨。我们与国内外多家品牌企业建立了合作联盟。

公司新闻

宏彩实验设备

ICP DIC制定可靠性工作计划,以完成产品可靠性大纲中规定的所有任务。可靠性计划是公司实施可靠性管理的核心,可靠性计划的编制是制定...

售后承诺

鸿彩科技郑重承诺: 一、我们产品的三包服务承诺期自购买之日起,以正式发货备案日期为准,您接受的服务凭证作为有效的三包凭证。二、产品的三...

TFT LCM

  • hongcai company 
tft lcd factory

About Us

Shenzhen Hongcai Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010, the factory mainly TFT LCD and CTP production of integrated RD manufacturing intelligent factory. The company has strong RD strength, fully automatic manufacturing equipment and experimental equipment, innovative and aggressive quality team, committed to providing customers with high-quality LCD modules, products are mainly used in communications equipment, digital electronics, medical equipment, automotive electronics, consumer electronics and industrial control industry equipment TFT LCD display.
Since its establishment, the company has been focusing on product quality design, quality manufacturing, and quality service, with “providing high-end products and serving customer satisfaction” as the quality purpose. We have established cooperative alliance with many domestic and foreign brand enterprises.

Company News

Hongcai Technology solemnly promises

 Hongcai Technology solemnly promises  First, the three-package service commitment period of our products from the date of purchase, the date of the official delivery record date shall prevail, you accept the service voucher as a valid three-package voucher. Second, the product’s three-pack...

Why choose Hongcai?

Since 2010, ICP DAS has been known for providing outstanding quality TFT LCD products. We understand the importance of TFT LCDs to the customer experience of the display and have taken the necessary steps to ensure the reliability of our TFT LCD products. Superior Quality: ICP DAS® ensures the ex...